Loading Meetings

Past Meetings

Meetings Search and Views Navigation

Meeting Views Navigation

September 2018

Gardens & Grounds Sub-Committee GGSC

Sunday 9 September @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Basement Office
Find out more »

Building and Works Working Party BWWP

Wednesday 19 September @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Basement Office
Find out more »

Management Committee MC

Wednesday 26 September @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Basement Office
Find out more »

October 2018

Gardening Group

Sunday 7 October @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Triangle Green
Find out more »

Gardens & Grounds Sub-Committee GGSC

Sunday 21 October @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Basement Office
Find out more »

Building and Works Working Party BWWP

Wednesday 24 October @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Basement Office
Find out more »

Management Committee MC

Wednesday 31 October @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Basement Office
Find out more »

November 2018

Gardens & Grounds Sub-Committee GGSC

Sunday 18 November @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Basement Office
Find out more »

Building and Works Working Party BWWP

Wednesday 21 November @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Basement Office
Find out more »

Management Committee MC

Wednesday 28 November @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Basement Office
Find out more »
+ Export Events