Loading Meetings

Past Meetings

Meetings Search and Views Navigation

Meeting Views Navigation

September 2018

Building and Works Working Party BWWP

Wednesday 19 September, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Basement Office
Find out more »

Management Committee MC

Wednesday 26 September, 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Basement Office
Find out more »

October 2018

Gardening Group

Sunday 7 October, 2018 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Triangle Green
Find out more »

Gardens & Grounds Sub-Committee GGSC

Sunday 21 October, 2018 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Basement Office
Find out more »

Building and Works Working Party BWWP

Wednesday 24 October, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Basement Office
Find out more »

Management Committee MC

Wednesday 31 October, 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Basement Office
Find out more »

November 2018

Gardens & Grounds Sub-Committee GGSC

Sunday 18 November, 2018 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Basement Office
Find out more »

Building and Works Working Party BWWP

Wednesday 21 November, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Basement Office
Find out more »

Management Committee MC

Wednesday 28 November, 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Basement Office
Find out more »

December 2018

Special General Meeting

Tuesday 18 December, 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
The Hub, Formerly the Crossfield Centre
8 Fairhazel Gardens, NW6 3SG
+ Google Map

Due to essential repairs at the Crossfield Hall, the date for the Special General has moved to Tuesday 18th December. The timings and agenda remains the same.

Find out more »
+ Export Events