Loading Meetings
Find Meetings

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Meetings

Meetings List Navigation

May 2018

Management Committee MC

Wednesday 30 May @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Basement Office
Find out more »
June 2018

Gardening Group

Sunday 3 June @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Triangle Green
Find out more »

Annual General Meeting AGM

Tuesday 5 June @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
The Hub, Formerly the Crossfield Centre
8 Fairhazel Gardens, NW6 3SG
+ Google Map

Please arrive from 7.30pm for an 8pm start.

Find out more »

Gardens & Grounds Sub-Committee GGSC

Sunday 17 June @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Basement Office
Find out more »

Building and Works Working Party BWWP

Wednesday 20 June @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Basement Office
Find out more »

Management Committee MC

Wednesday 27 June @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Basement Office
Find out more »
July 2018

Gardening Group

Sunday 1 July @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Triangle Green
Find out more »

Gardens & Grounds Sub-Committee GGSC

Sunday 15 July @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Basement Office
Find out more »

Building and Works Working Party BWWP

Wednesday 18 July @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Basement Office
Find out more »

Management Committee MC

Wednesday 25 July @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Basement Office
Find out more »
+ Export Events